HUAZHONG IN-VEHICLE HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

華眾車載控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6830)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Huazhong In-Vehicle Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhou Minfeng (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chang Jingzhou

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Lai Cairong

Mr. Wang Yuming

Mr. Guan Xin

Mr. Yu Zhuoping

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Luen Cheung Andrew (Vice-chairman)

Mr. Yu Shuli

Mr. Tian Yushi

Mr. Xu Jiali

Mr. Wu Bichao

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Audit Committee

Mr. Yu Shuli (Chairman)

Mr. Tian Yushi

Mr. Xu Jiali

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhou Minfeng (Chairman)

Mr. Yu Shuli

Mr. Tian Yushi

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Yu Shuli (Chairman)

Mr. Zhou Minfeng

Mr. Tian Yushi

Hong Kong, 5 August 2019